Tag Archives: UP Nikay chunav 2017

UP Nikay Chunav 2017 : Party wise Mayor candidates list

Uttar Pradesh State Election commission has declared the UP Nikay chunav 2017 schedule. Nikay chunav in Uttar Pradesh will be conducted in 3-phases. First phase election of UP Nagar Nikay will be conducted on November 22, 2017. There are  five Nagar Nigam of Uttar Pradesh for 1st Phase Nagar Nikay election. They are Meerut, Agra,… Read More »