Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Reservation list 2018 , Mayor, Deputy Mayor & Parshad

By | November 20, 2017

Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Election 2018 Reservation list, Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Election 2018 Reservation roster, Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Election 2018 Nagar Panchayat reservation list, Jharkhand Nagar Palika Parishad Reservation List 2018, Jharkhand Nagar Panchayat Reservation list 2018, Jharkhand Nagar Nigam Reservation list 2018, jharkhand Municipal Corporation Reservation list, 2018 Nagar Nikay chunav, Nagar Nikay polls 2018, Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Reservation list 2018

Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Election 2018 will be conducted in the month of March-April 2018 in some district of Jharkhand. This is the 3rd time of Nagar Nikay Election in Jharkhand. State Government of Jharkhand has started the preparation of making reservation list of wards & seats for Nagar Nikay chunav 2018. SEC Jharkhand will publish the draft letter of reservation roster on the official website for making objection in reservation. Reservation will be done for Mayor, Deputy Mayor & parshads seats in each Nagar Nigam, Nagar Parishad   & Nagar Panchayats.

Jharkhand Nagar Nigam Election 2018 Reservation Roster Notification

Jharkhand State government has started the process of making Nagar Nikay reservation roster. The local level officers are preparing the reservation roster on the basis of population of specific caste on the census of 2011. After approval from the State Election commission of Jharkhand , Reservation list will be announced on the official website of SEC Jharkhand. Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Reservation list 2018.

Mayor and Deputy Mayor Posts Reservation List of Jharkhand Nagar Nikay

Municipal Corporations (Nagar Nigam) Mayor Deputy Mayor No of Wards
Adityapur Nagar Nigam  Unreserved (Other)  35
Hazaribagh Nagar Nigam  Scheduled Tribe (Women)  36
Ranchi Nagar Nigam  Scheduled Tribe (Other)  53
Giridih Nagar Nigam  (Scheduled Caste)  36
Medininagar Nagar Nigam  Unreserved (Women)  35


Nagar Palika Parishads Chair person and Member Reservation List

Nagar Palika Parishads Chair person reservation No of Wards
Chatra Nagar Parishad  Scheduled Caste (Women)  22
Chaibasa Nagar Parishad  Unreserved (Other)  21
Lohardaga Nagar Parishad  Scheduled Tribe (Women)  23
Godda Nagar Parishad  Unreserved (Other)  21
Dumka Nagar Parishad  Unreserved (Women)  21
Garhwa Nagar Parishad  Unreserved (Women)  21
Madhupur Nagar Parishad  Scheduled Tribe (Other)  23
Phusro Nagar Parishad  Unreserved (Other)  28
Ramgarh Nagar Parishad  Scheduled Tribe (Other)  32
Sahibganj Nagar Parishad  OBC (Other)  28
Gumla Nagar Parishad  Scheduled Tribe (Other)  22
Simdega Nagar Parishad  Scheduled Tribe (Women)  20
Pakur Nagar Parishad  Unreserved (Women)  21
Mihijaam Nagar Parishad  Unreserved (Other)  20
Chirkunda Nagar parishad  Scheduled Caste (Other)  21
Kapali Nagar Parishad OBC (Women)  21


Jharkhand Nagar Panchayats Chair person Reservation List

Name of Nagar Panchayat Reservation No of wards
Basukinath Nagar Panchayat  Unreserved (Women)  12
Chakulia Nagar Panchayat  Scheduled Tribe (Women)  12
Jamtara Nagar Panchayat  Unreserved (Women)  16
Nagar Uttari Nagar Panchayat  Scheduled Caste (Women)  17
Domchanch Nagar Panchayat  Unreserved (Other)  14
Bundu Nagar Panchayat  Scheduled Tribe (Other)  13
Seraikela Nagar Panchayat  Unreserved (Women)  11
Hussainabad Nagar Panchayat  Scheduled Caste (Other)  16
Khunti Nagar Panchayat  Scheduled Tribe (Other)  19
Latehar Nagar Panchayat  Scheduled Tribe (Women)  15
Rajmahal Nagar Panchayat  Unreserved (Other)  14
Chhattarpur Nagar Panchayat OBC (Other)  16
Barhardwa Nagar Panchayat Unreserved (Other)  14


One thought on “Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Reservation list 2018 , Mayor, Deputy Mayor & Parshad

  1. Pingback: Giridih Nagar Nigam Chunav 2018-Schedule,Candidates & Reservation list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *