Chatra Nagar Parishad Election Result 2018 – ward wise winner name & Details

By | April 19, 2018

Chatra Nagar Parishad election has been conducted for Chairperson, Vice-chairperson and Ward parshad on 16th April 2018. The voting percentage in Chatra Nagar Parishad was 63.17%. State election commission of Jharkhand will announce the Chatra Nagar Parishad election result 2018 on 20th April 2018 on their official website.

Chatra Nagar Parishad Election 2018

State Election commission of Jharkhand has conducted the Nagar Parishad election successfully on 16th April 2018 for ward parshad, Chairperson and Vice chairperson. Chatra Nagar Parishad chairperson seat is reserved for Schedule Caste  (Women). There are 22 wards in Chatra Nagar Parishad. Chatra Nagar Parishad Election result 2018 will be announced by the state election commission official on 20th April 2018 on their official website.

Ward wise Winner Name of Ward parshad

Ward No Winner Name
Ward No 1
Ward No 2
Ward No 3
Ward No 4
Ward No 5
Ward No 6
Ward No 7
Ward No 8
Ward No 9
Ward No 10
Ward No 11
Ward No 12
Ward No 13
Ward No 14
Ward No 15
Ward No 16
Ward No 17
Ward No 18
Ward No 19
Ward No 20
Ward No 21
Ward No 22


Note : We will update chatra nagar parishad election result 2018 on the official website on 20th April 2018 as soon as SEC Jharkhand will announce the result on their official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *