Bihar Panchayat Samiti Members List Blockwise Election 2021 |

By | June 20, 2021

Pramukh Election will statrt Form Today

Newly elected candidates of Panchayat Samiti Sadasy oath taking ceremony and Pramukh election will start form today in Patna city. Fatuha, Khusrupur, Daniawa, and Patna Sadar newly elected Panchayat Samiti Sadasy oath taking ceremony will start form 10 AM today. Pramukh and UP-Pramukh election will be in Maner , Dana-pur, Badh, Fatuha, Naubatpur.

Pramukh Election Dates

  • Maner, Bakhtiyarpur, Athmgola, Barh, Danapur, Fatuha and Khusrupur – June 27, 2021
  • Daniyawan and Patna Sadar – June 28, 2021
  • Naubatpur – July 2,2021

Parmukh Election in Bihar is about to start from next week of the month. The candidates on who want to be Pramukh or Up Pramukh is the blocks of the district of Bihar has started attracting panchayat samiti sadasya by offering tour to provide them the luxurious life.If the Panchayat Samiti Member is the women then her husband is being treated very nicely to get vote for the Pramukh Election.

Click Here For List Of Panchayat Samiti Members List

The state election com of Bihar will declare the Gram Panchayat Election result on the official website. Candidates and people can check the Mukhiya result on the website village wise.

After conducting of all phases Three-tier Gram Panchayat election in Bihar State election commission will declare the Mukhiya, Sarpanch, Gram Panchayat Member, Panch, Panchayat Samiti Member, Zila Parishad Member on the website

The Lust of Power makes any one evil, Pramukh candidates are trying to get connect with higher politician to get help in being Pramukh of the Block. In many Panchayat Panchayat Samiti Sadasy are being given money form Rs.50000/-to Rs.100000/-and motorcycle as a perk to convince them form getting vote.

Bihar Panchayat Samiti Members List Blockwise Election 2021 |

Official website of SEC Bihar –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *