Bareilly Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 Reservation List, Nominations, Schedule, Election & Result

By | October 19, 2017

Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election 2017, Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Notification, Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Schedule, Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Reservation List, Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election 2017, Nomination Forms, Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Ward wise Result, bareilly nagar nikay reservation 2017 list, बरेली नगर निगम चुनाव परिणाम 2017

Uttar Pradesh State election commission will conduct the Bareilly Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 in the month of November 2017. UP Government has released the ward wise reservation list on the basis of 2011 census. UP SEC will issue the Bareilly Nagar Nigam chunav 2017 notification on October 25, 2017. All the major party in Bareilly will contest the Nagar Nikay election for Mayor Post & ward chairman post. UP municipal Election 2017 will be conducted by UP SEC.

Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election Schedule 2017

Events / Program Dates
Issue of Election Notification October 27, 2017
Start of Implementation of Model code of conduct October 27, 2017
Start of filling Nomination Forms November 4, 2017
Last date of Filling Nomination Forms November 10, 2017
Scrutiny of Nomination Forms November 11, 2017
Withdrawal Of Name from Nominations November 13, 2017
Publication of Final list of Candidates name November 14, 2017
Distribution of Election symbol to candidates November 14, 2017
Election / Voting date November 29, 2017
Re-Election (If Required) Updated Soon
Vote counting / Result Declaration December 1, 2017

Bareilly Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 Reservation List

State Government of Uttar Pradesh has published the reservation list of Bareilly Nagar Nigam reservation list ward wise. There are 80 wards in Bareilly Nagar Nigam for Nagar Nikay Election.

Bareilly Nagar Nigam Ward Wise Reservation List

Ward Name Reservation Category
1. Biharipur Civil Line SC Man
2. Jatawpura SC Man
3. Chhoti Bihar OBC Man
04. Sugar Factory OBC Woman
05.Nekapur OBC Woman
06. Nawada Shekhan SC Woman
07. Veerbhatti OBC Woman
08. Model Town SC Man
09. Katghar SC Man
10. Badi Bihar General
11. Katra Chand Khan General
12.Sithoura Woman
13.Shanti Bihar General
14.Brahampura OBC Man
15.Hajiyapur OBC Man
16. SanjayNagar OBC Man
17. Harungala General
18. Railway Colony Partapur General
19.Kanjadaspur Woman
20.Aajamnagar OBC Woman
21. Subhasnagar OBC Man
22.Khalilnagar OBC Woman
23.Indranagar General
24.Maulanagar General
25.Madhinath OBC Man
26. IVRI Woman
27. Mathurapur OBC Man
28.Pharidpur Chaudhary General
29. Rahpura Chaudhary OBC Man
30.Swalenagar Navdiya General
31.Katghar OBC Woman
32.Gandhi Udhyan General
33.Bankhandinath Woman
34.Partapur Choudhary General
35.Rampur Bagh General
36.Jauharpur OBC Woman
37.Sahukara General
38.Benipur OBC Woman
39.Kankartola Woman
40.Sahswani Tola General
41.Biharipur General
42.Chaudhary Muhalla Woman
43.Aakashpuram General
44. Malukpur OBC Woman
45.Maheshpur Atariya OBC Man
46.Gandhipuram Woman
47.Kila Chhawani OBC Man
48.joginwada Woman
49.Shastrinagar General
50.Jankpuri General
51.Nagariya Parikshit General
52.Bankhana General
55.Saidpur Hakis General
56.Kunwarpur General
57.Phaltunganj OBC Woman
58.Gulabnagar General
59.Sarniya OBC Man
60.Shahadana OBC Man
61.Kanungoyan General
62.Siklapur General
63.Chak Mahmud Woman
65.Suresh Sharma General
66. Bajriya puranmal General
67. Awash Vikash General
68.Khannu Muhalla General
69.Shahbad General
70.Peer Bahora General
71.New Basti OBC Woman
72.Alamgiriganj General
73.Vidhauliya Woman
74.Ger Shekh Mittu General
75.Ijajnagar General
76.Englishganj General
77.Saudag Raan General
78.Suphi Tola OBC Man
79.Chakmahmud General
80.Rabari Tola OBC Woman


Bareilly Nagar Palika Parishad Reservation List 2017

There are 4 Nagar Palika Parishad in Bareilly Nagar Nikay. State government of Uttar Pradesh has released the Bareilly Nagar Palika reservation list. Reservation in Bareilly Nagar Palika has been done on the basis of 2011 census for the OBC, SC, ST, Woman, General category Candidates.

Nagar Palika Name No. Wards
01. Nagar Palika Aanwala 25 Wards
02. Nagar Palika Baheri 25 Wards
03. Nagar Palika Pharidpur 25 Wards
04. Nagar Palika Nawabganj 25 wards

2 thoughts on “Bareilly Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 Reservation List, Nominations, Schedule, Election & Result

  1. Pingback: UP Nagar Nikay Chunav 2017 Notification & Reservation Roster

  2. Pingback: UP Nikay Chunav 2017 Details - Districtwise Nagar Nikay Chunav Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *